Events Calendar

All That Malarkey Goodwood House Concert

We have many events throughout the year at the Aldingbourne and there’s something for everyone.

We host events specially for adults with learning disabilities, parents and carers. We welcome all visitors to come and have fun at the Aldingbourne Country Centre. And we love to invite our supporters so they can see the real difference their donations make.

Browse the full events calendar and see what’s coming up, or filter the events using the orange options to give you a more specific look at what you can come to and be a part of. We’d love to welcome you and show you a great time… whatever you choose.

Jul 2017

Date
Event
Monday, July 24 - Thursday, August 31 Aldingbourne Country Centre presents……Summer Fun – Monday 24th July to Thursday 31st August
Aldingbourne Country Centre, Norton, Chichester West Sussex

Aldingbourne Summer Flyer A4 Hi ResAldingbourne Summer Flyer A4 P2 Hi Res

Aug 2017

Date
Event
Monday, August 21 - Tuesday, August 22 Reptile Day (Tom’s Talking Reptiles) 10am – 12.30pm and 1.30pm – 4pm
Aldingbourne Country Centre, Norton, Chichester West Sussex

Come and meet Tom’s Reptiles………..

Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24 Bounce About 10am – 4pm
Aldingbourne Country Centre, Norton, Chichester West Sussex

Tigger’s favourite day!

Sep 2017

Date
Event
Saturday, September 2 Dragon Boat Racing Event
Chichester Water Sports Centre, Chichester West Sussex

TEAMS OF 12 – 16 + DRUMMER (12 YEARS AND OVER – NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY)

Music, Food & Drinks available on site.

Banana Boats & Inflatable Aqua Play (additional charges will apply)

Three races with the fastest single times going into the Grand Final.
Prize for best fancy dressed team!

£20 per person (with minimum £50 sponsorship).

For more information and a booking form, please contact Abigail Rowe – abigailr@aldingbourne.org

Dragon Boat Racing Event

Nov 2017

Date
Event
Monday, November 27 - Monday, December 18 Christmas Menu at the Country Centre
Aldingbourne Country Centre, Norton, Chichester West Sussex

Christmas Menu 2017