Find Us

We love to welcome visitors, friends and families and adults with learning disabilities to our centres. Dogs are welcome on site (with the exception of the Farm area) as long as they are kept on a lead.
During school holidays the volume of onsite parking will be temporarily affected as construction work on our new building has started and our quarry car park will be out of action for at least a year.
We are working to minimise disruption on site and for our neighbours – can we respectfully request that care is taken in the approach roads to minimise any impact on our neighbour’s verges and access to their property.
Thank you

The Aldingbourne Trust and Aldingbourne Country Centre

Blackmill Lane, Norton, Chichester, West Sussex PO18 0JP

Services at the Aldingbourne Country Centre
The Aldingbourne Country Centre – A Great Day Out! acc@aldingbourne.org
01243 542075
Aldingbourne Trust main office info@aldingbourne.org
01243 544607
Workaid
workaid@aldingbourne.org
01243 546035
Café bookings 01243 542075
Kids workshops information 01243 542075
Furniture Restoration 01243 542075
jimt@aldingbourne.org
Volunteering Tracy Milward
07584 632593
tracym@aldingbourne.org
Corporate Volunteering Debbie Wells
07584 102481
debbiew@aldingbourne.org
Wood recycling 01243 546038
acc@aldingbourne.org
Media and PR Michelle McKinley Bell
01243 544607
michellem@aldingbourne.org
Adopt a Station and Community Gardens Roland Leask
01243 542075
rolandl@aldingbourne.org
Powerful Trainers 01243 544607 / 07918 058600
deborahb@aldingbourne.org
Venue hire 01243 542075
conferences@aldingbourne.org
Christian’s Car Wash 01243 542075
Individual Fundraising Abigail Rowe abigailr@aldingbourne.org
Corporate Fundraising Abigail Rowe abigailr@aldingbourne.org
Aldingbourne Country Centre Shop 01243 546033
shop@aldingbourne.org

Aldingbourne Trust Charity Shop

48 Aldwick Road, Bognor Regis , West Sussex PO21 2NW

Charity Shop sueb@aldingbourne.org
Tel: 01243 829513
Services at No.73

The Aldingbourne Trust – No.73

73-75 Aldwick Road, Bognor Regis , West Sussex PO21 2NW

Drop in centre and Main office number73@aldingbourne.org
01243 838530
Support Workers Direct and bank support workers Julie Williams
juliew@aldingbourne.org
01243 838537
Creative Arts Studio Helen Rawlings HelenR@aldingbourne.org
01243 838535
Housing Manager
01243 838530
Outreach Team Claire Sparrow
claires@aldingbourne.org
01243 838536
Services in Portsmouth

MAKE@Aldingbourne Enterprises

1 Cornwall Road, Fratton, Portsmouth, PO1 5AA

MAKE sarahm@aldingbourne.org
Tel: 02392 822026